



Date: - 11-07-2022

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize **Health Check-up Camp** under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **26-07-2022** between **09:00 AM to 05:00 PM** at Chundheli Primary School, Unnamed Road, Chundheli, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University





Health Check-up Camp On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV 26th JULY 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with a Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp. In these camps full health check-up is done and distribution of Homoeopathic Medicine for Various health problems. Camp organised by NSS Unit and Hospital staff of JNHMC, Parul University, at Sherpura Primary School, Vadodara on 26th July 2022.

GENERAL DETAILS:-

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSS Unit and Hospital staff Of JNHMC
- Participated By :-Students of JNHMC
- ✤ Date of Activity :- 26/07/2022
- ✤ No. of student Precipitant : 20
- ✤ Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- ✤ Name of NSS Program Officer :- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- ◆ Name of Doctor given service in camp :- Dr. T.K.Das
- Place :- Sherpura Primary School, Vadodara.

GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY



Deele:- 26/07/2022

Attendance Heath Checkup Camp of Azadi ka Amrit mohotsav			on occasion
Sr no	Name of the volunteer	Enrollment No.	Sign
1	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	BE
2	DR T.K.DAS	Faculty	Turintent
1	RAIYANI HITAXI SUDHIRBHAI	180408101073	Hitasu
2	VISHANT RAJPUROHIT	180408101074	Vishant
3	RAJPUT PRAKASHSINGH GANESHSINGH	180408101075	180.
4	SARVAIYA MANSI ASHOKBHAI	180408101077	Nemer
5	SHAH RUTVI DHARMESH	180408101078	Ripel.
6	SHAIKH SHABAHAQE SAMSULHAQE	180408101079	.got -
7	SHINGALA PRIYABEN DINESHBHAI	180408101080	1 Jourge
8	SHRIVASTAV RISHABH ASHVENDRA	180408101081	CR_
9	SIROYA KEMI JITENDRABHAI	180408101082	Icem
10	SITAPARA KIRAN PRATAPBHAI	180408101083	King
. 11	SOLANKI HARDIK DHIRAJLAL	180408101086	ason .
12	SONI HONEY SHAILENDRAKUMAR	180408101087	418
13	PATEL NISTHABEN MANUBHAI	190408101065	22tus
14	PATEL PRADIPBHAI ARVINDBHAI	190408101068	Å
15	PATEL RONIL JAYESHKUMAR	190408101069	Devit
16	PATEL VYOM HASMUKHBHAI	190408101072	QUOM
17	RAJ DHRUVKUMAR YAJUVENDRASINH	190408101076	Dutting
18	SONAGARA DIPIKA JAGADISHBHAI	200408101066	TOI
19	SUTHAR SONALI MAHESHBHAI	200408101067	Sonali
20	VASAVA VANSHITA BHUPENDRAKUMAR	200408101071	Varshiter

